Telephone Call from Hell

I have received this via e-mail.

Queen Elizabeth, Bush and Pervez Musharraf died and all went to hell. After living a decade in the hell, Queen Elizabeth said: “I miss England. I want to call England and see how everybody is doing there”.
So she called and talked for about 5 minutes and asked, ”Well devil, how much do I owe you?”
The devil said, ”Two million Pounds”.
“Two million Pounds????”
She made him a cheque and went to sit back.

Bush was so jealous, he started screaming, “Me too, me too, I want to call the United states and see how everybody is doing there”.
He called and, just to impress the Queen, he talked for about 10 minutes, then he asked, “ Well devil! How much do I owe you?”
The devil says, “Ten million Dollars”.
“Ten million dollars !”
He got a jerk but made him a cheque and went to sit back.

Pervez Musharaf thought, “I had been their ally and they are trying to beat me here also, then he thought, when he left Pakistan, people were deadly against me due to those stupid lawyers but I must beat Elizabeth and Bush”. So, he said, “I want to talk to all my ministers, deputies and advisors”.
He was connected one by one to all and, to great surprise of Queen Elizabeth and President Bush, talked for a total of about ten hours.
Then he said, “Well, devil, how much do I owe you?”
The devil said, “Hundred Rupees”.

Queen Elizabeth and President Bush jumped and screamed, “Why the hell only 100 Rupees ??? He talked for about 10 hours ?????”
The devil said, “Well, from hell to hell it’s local call at 10 Rupees per hour”.

One thought on “Telephone Call from Hell

  1. Pingback: Telephone Call from Hell | Tea Break

Leave a Reply

