Husband or Wife ?

A friend sent me the following

Last night I was sitting in the living room, talking to my wife about life
In-between, we talked about the idea of living or dying.

I told her, “Never let me live in a vegetative state, totally dependent on machines and liquids from a bottle. If you see me in that state, I want you to disconnect all the contraptions that are keeping me alive, I’d much rather die”.

My wife got up from the sofa with real look of admiration towards me and proceeded to disconnect the TV, the Cable, the Dish, the DVD, the Computer, the Cell Phone, the iPod, and the Xbox, and then went to the bar and threw away all my whisky, rum, gin, vodka & the beer from the fridge

I ALMOST DIED!!

Morals:

1. Think about what you wish for
2. The female brain works on a different wavelength from the males

Blogger’s Comment

It is not the female but men also differ.
In my opinion, the husband had limited thinking while the wife had the full view of life.
So, she did the right thing

2 thoughts on “Husband or Wife ?

Leave a Reply

