Website Revealed My Secrets

Some days back I was feeling gloomy. I opened Facebook and started rlling down aimlessly. My hand stopped when my eyes saw “What’s Your Problem”. I pondered over it for a while an then clicked to open the website. I got stunned to see the page that opened. I was thinking how this website knew my trait that I never mentioned to anyone!
whats-your-problem
I stated looking at other options mentioned there and found another which attracted me “What is Your Dark Side”. So, I opened that also.
img_20161108_105720personalityone-word-summarizes-youphilosophystrengthcannot-domade-offname-meaningspresident

Leave a Reply

